FSD Home LAUSD.net Board of Education Bond Oversight Site Map Login | Register
Facilities Services Division
Los Angeles Unified School District
Ready for the World
FSD Home | LAUSD.net

About FSD 

Management Staff Directory

Executive Office

Krisztina Tokes
Chief Facilities Executive
(213) 241-4811 krisztina.tokes@lausd.net
Alix O'Brien
Deputy Chief Facilities Executive
alix.obrien@lausd.net
Andrea Reyes
Special Assistant to the Chief Facilities Executive
(213) 241-6518 andrea.reyes@lausd.net

Community Relations & Small Business Department

Facilitates greater public understanding, broader participation, and productive partnerships for new school construction throughout all sectors of the community.
Lorena Padilla-Melendez
Director
(213) 241-1346 lorena.padilla@lausd.net

Facilities Human Resources

Our goal is to find, develop, and build the best talent and create the personnel capacity and organizational structure to make the Facilities Services Division the best in its field.
Beatrice Sanchez
Division Human Resources Administrator
(213) 241-4585 beatrice.sanchez@lausd.net

Asset Management

Promotes joint planning with local communities to define and execute projects on District-owned land in order to provide needed resources for students, teachers and the community.
Aaron Bridgewater
Director, Asset Management
(213) 241-4894 aaron.bridgewater@lausd.net
Vacant
Deputy Director, Asset Management
   
Albert Grazioli (213) 241-6457 albert.grazioli@lausd.net
Interim Director, Real Estate & Business Development
Vincent Maffei (213) 241-7597 vincent.maffei@lausd.net
Director, School Management Services/Master Planning and Demographics
Michael Maurizio
Asst Director, Design Standards & Technical Specifications
(213) 241-4221 michael.maurizio@lausd.net

Project Execution

Responsible for the construction of new schools and repair and modernization projects as part of a multi-year bond funded capital improvement program.
Greg Garcia
Director, Project Execution
(213) 241-4970 gregory.garcia@lausd.net
David Tatevossian
Deputy Director of Facilities Project Execution
(213) 241-7519 david.tatevossian@lausd.net
Steve Boehm
Deputy Director, Specialized Programs
(213) 241-7557 steve.boehm@lausd.net
Robert Lester
Regional Construction Director, Region North
(213) 241-5606 robert.lester@lausd.net
Yeghishe Minassian
Regional Construction Director, Region Central
(213) 241-4597 yeghishe.minassian@lausd.net
Aman Vaish
Regional Construction Director, Region South
(213) 241-3468 aman.vaish@lausd.net

Program Support Services

Provides integrated support for the Facilities Services Division in the areas of Program Controls, Project Controls, Finance & Accounting functions, Corporate Reporting, Invoice Payments, Facilities Legislation and Grants and Funding activities, Facilities Human Resources Administration, Staffing Contract Administration, Helpdesk Support, Technology Services, and Database Network Application Support.
Vacant
Director, Program Support Services
   
Chris Alejo
Deputy Director, Program Support Services
(213) 241-2428 chris.alejo@lausd.net
Christine Esto
Financial Operations Manager, M&O Financial & Budget Support Services
(213) 241-0305 christine.esto@lausd.net
Rachel Charlsie Chua
Financial Operations Manager, Finance & Accounting
(213) 241-3425 rachelcharlsie.chua@lausd.net
Jay Dolinky
Director, Program & Project Controls
(213) 241-5222 jay.dolinky@lausd.net
Vacant
Director, Facilities Legislation, Grants & Funding
Amy Meenan
Deputy Director, Facilities Legislation, Grants & Funding
(213) 973-2412 amy.meenan@lausd.net

Maintenance & Operations

Responsible for the maintenance, repair and improvement of District facilities and equipment. This includes 1,092 K-12 schools and 137 early education centers, state preschools, adult schools and occupational/skill centers.
India Griffin
Director
(213) 241-0103 irg1397@lausd.net
Mark Cho
Deputy Director
(213) 241-8769 mark.cho@lausd.net
Dennis Bradburn
Deputy Director
(213) 241-0103 dennis.bradburn@lausd.net
Alfredo Barreras
Regional Facilities Director
Central East Region
(323) 224-4500 alfredo.barreras@lausd.net
Steven Johnson
Regional Facilities Director
North Region
(818) 654-3500 steven.johnson@lausd.net
Adrian Saldivar
Regional Facilities Director
Central West Region
(323) 549-3500 adrian.saldivar@lausd.net
Adrian Pacheco
Regional Facilities Director
Operations Program
(213) 241-0342 adrian.pacheco@lausd.net
Christopher Goodwin
Chief Building/Construction Inspector
Inspection Department
(213) 745-1530 christopher.goodwin@lausd.net
Christos Chrysiliou
Director - Design and A/E Tech Support
(213) 241-0482 christos.chrysiliou@lausd.net
 
Facilities Services Division • 333 South Beaudry Ave. • Los Angeles, CA 90017
Website Accessibility | Nondiscrimination